Thank God It’s Friday!

Ok, decidedly not my crew, but too darn cute not to share. Thx David Kanigan of “Lead. Learn. Live, ” a great blog. Tell me ya haven’t felt like a Friday morning? It’s raining here–Lola and Beau actually got up, did their business and went straight back to bed. ;-).

Live & Learn

Elephant 1Monday AM:

All rested.  Here we go!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View original post 107 more words

5 comments on “Thank God It’s Friday!

  1. mimijk says:

    I love your children’s book site! I need to either meet some little children or my own kids have to get on the stick so I get some grandchildren so we can enjoy your books! 🙂

    • Thank you, Mimi!!! I so appreciate that endorsement! They’re all fun, but I’m especially partial to the multimedia enhanced books–I think the audio and video clips really enhance the experience.

  2. Thanks Lori. So did Beau do his business in the guest room?

What do you think?

